7-Bead Pendant Staggered Chakra Healing Necklace

A necklace for balancing the energies within you.


This stunning gemstone necklace represents your seven chakras (Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown) and is handcrafted with Purple Crystal, Blue Agate, Blue Jade, Green Jade, Tiger’s Eye, Pink Jade and Red Agate. Worn close to your heart, it helps regulate the energies to your chakras.

The seven chakras

  • Root Chakra: Red agate - represents our foundation and feeling grounded
  • Sacral Chakra: Amber - abundance, well-being, sexuality
  • Solar Plexus Chakra: Tiger eye - self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem
  • Heart Chakra: Green King Stone - unconditional love, joy, inner peace
  • Throat Chakra: Turquoise stone - communication,self-expression, authenticity
  • Third Eye Chakra: Lazurite - intuition, imagination, wisdom
  • Crown Chakra: Purple Crystal - spirituality, enlightenment, connection to the divine


This necklace is is 23”

Δ Handcrafted with Love!

TREAT YOURSELF or GIVE THE GIFT of love, light, protection, and intention...

Namaste, friend!

Please note: the metaphysical properties and symbolism of charms and/or crystals are spiritual supports to healing and isn’t intended as healthcare information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Takeya Gray
Awesome jewelry

I love my necklace and chakra bracelet
also thanks for the free gifts

Kallin Jensen
Purchase Review

I biught three bracelets and two necklaces and i love them as did my sisters, however i gave 4 stars because even though i ordered the same size in the bracelets, one was signifigantly smaller.

Search our shop

Commonly searched